top of page

Nicole Sutton - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Mark McGee - Vocals, Electric, Acoustic & Slide Guitars, Mandolin, Percussion

Tommy Sisco - Bass

Michael Amos - Drums

Steven Anderson - Keyboards


Produced by Mark McGee

All songs by Sutton & McGee

© 2020 (ASCAP)


Recorded and Mixed by Brad Barth @ Audio Voyage Studios Livermore, CA

except 'Keep The Gold' Recorded at Nima Studios Petaluma, CA

Mastered by John Golden @ Golden Mastering Ventura, CA

Cover concept: Sutton & McGee

Additional cover art courtesy of Courtney Davis

Photography: Ross Pelton