top of page

Nicole Sutton - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Mark McGee - Vocals, Electric, Acoustic & Slide Guitars, Mandolin

Tommy Sisco - Bass

Michael Amos - Drums


Produced by Mark McGee

All songs by Sutton & McGee

© 2016 (ASCAP)


Recorded and Mixed by Matt Wright @ Prairie Sun Studio Cotati, CA

 'Closer' Recorded by Jack Douglas @ Expressions Studio Emeryville, CA

Mastered by Ann-Marie Suenram at Fantasy Studios Berkeley, CA

Cover concept: LUVPLANET

Photography: TP

'RIVERTOWN' (2016)