top of page

Nicole Sutton - Vocals/Acoustic Guitar

Mark McGee - Vocals/Electric & Acoustic Guitar

Katie Schuch - Vocals

Stu Hamm - Bass

Jeff Campitelli - Drums

Chris Carletto - Piano

Tommy Thompson - Hammond B3 Organ


Produced by Mark McGee

All songs by Sutton, McGee & Schuch

© 2003 (ASCAP)


Recorded by Reto Peter @ Studio 880 Oakland, CA

Mixed by Reto Peter and Mark McGee

Mastered by George Horn at Fantasy Studios Berkeley, CA.

Additional guitars & vocals recorded by Mark McGee at Spectrum Studios Oakland, CA

Assistant Engineers at Spectrum Studios: Devin Lacey & Bob Thomas

Photography by Ross Pelton


'LUVPLANET' (Download) 2003

  • 1) Reach

    2) By Your Side

    3) Thin Line

    4) Not So Easy

    5) The Bear

    6) You 'n' Me

    7) Blind

    8) Too Little Too Late

  • The full album in MP3 files & WAV files!

bottom of page