top of page

Nicole Sutton - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Mark McGee - Vocals, Electric, Acoustic & Slide Guitars, Mandolin, Ebow

Tommy Sisco - Bass

Scott McKenzie - Drums


Produced by Mark McGee

All songs by Sutton & McGee

© 2010 (ASCAP)


Recorded by: Brad Barth @ Audio Voyage Studios Livermore, CA

Mixed by Brad Barth & Mark McGee @ Audio Voyage Studios Livermore, CA

Mastered by Ty Tabor @ Alien Beans Studios Houston, TX

Additional tracking on All For You, In Between, Live and Virtual Life by Michael Rosen

@ Fantasy Studios Berkeley CA and Sharkbite Studios Oakland, CA.

Additional tracks for Virtual Life recorded by Ari Rios @ Laughing Tiger Studios San Rafael, CA.

 Cover concept by Luvplanet

 Cover art & logo revision: Steve Rizzari

 Photography by Ross Pelton

 Background art by Andreas Nottebohm

'LUVOLUTION' (Download) 2010

  • 1) Luvolution

    2) Forever

    3) Be Myself

    4) Make Believe

    5) In Between

    6) All For You

    7) Live

    8) Virtual Life

    9) Grateful

    10) C'mon

    11) Written In The Stars

    12) The Stone

  • The full album in MP3 files & WAV files!

bottom of page