top of page

Nicole Sutton - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Mark McGee - Vocals, Electric, Acoustic & Slide Guitars, Ebow

Tommy Sisco - Bass

Scott McKenzie - Drums


Produced by Mark McGee

All songs by Sutton & McGee

© 2008 (ASCAP)


 Recorded by Brad Barth @ Audio Voyage Studios Livermore, CA

 Mixed by Michael Rosen @ East Bay Recording Oakland, CA

 Mastered by John Golden @ Golden Mastering Ventura, CA

 Photography by Kristy Ahumada @ Volatile Photography

 Cover concept by Luvplanet

 Graphic design by Rebecca Adams

'LUCKY ONE' (Download) 2008

  • 1) Believe

    2) Can't Say No

    3) Lucky One

    4) Need An Answer

    5) All I Want

    6) Dreaming

    7) Violence

    8) Dive

    9) Wiser For Wear

    10) Down Daze

    11) Everything

    12) Surrounding The Beautiful

  • The full album in MP3 files & WAV files!

bottom of page