top of page

Nicole Sutton - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Mark McGee - Vocals, Electric, Acoustic & Slide Guitars, Mandolin, Ebow

Tommy Sisco - Bass

Scott McKenzie - Drums


Produced by Mark McGee

All songs by Sutton & McGee

except "Last Chance" by McGee, Sutton & Sisco

© 2005 (ASCAP)


Guitars and Vocals recorded by Jason D 'Ottavio @ Prairie Sun Studio Cotati, CA

Drums and bass recorded by Brad Barth@ Audio Voyage Studio Livermore, CA

Mixed by Jason D 'Ottavio & Mark McGee @ Prairie Sun Studio

Mastered by John Golden at Golden Mastering Ventura, CA

Photography: Ross Pelton

Cover concept: Nicole Sutton

Cover design: Luvplanet

Graphic Artist: Amanda Garl

'STATE OF MIND' (2005)