top of page

Nicole Sutton - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Mark McGee - Vocals, Electric, Acoustic & Slide Guitars, Mandolin, Percussion

Tommy Sisco - Bass

Michael Amos - Drums

Steven Anderson - Keyboards


Produced by Mark McGee

All songs by Sutton & McGee

© 2020 (ASCAP)


Recorded and Mixed by Brad Barth @ Audio Voyage Studios Livermore, CA

except 'Keep The Gold' Recorded at Nima Studios Petaluma, CA

Mastered by John Golden @ Golden Mastering Ventura, CA

Cover concept: Sutton & McGee

Additional cover art courtesy of Courtney Davis

Photography: Ross Pelton

'SOMETHING GOOD' (Download) 2020

  • (DISC 1)

    1) Something Good

    2) Stand Or Fall

    3) Brigid

    4) Hush

    5) Break It All Down

    6) Lion's Den

    7) Roses

    8) RoundnRound

    9) Keep The Faith

    10) Rainin'


    (DISC 2)

    11) Bring It

    12) Haze

    13) Two Sides

    14) No One Knows

    15) Cages

    16) Keep The Gold

    17) Whatcha Got

    18) Come Back

    19) Station

    20) 40 Nights

  • The full album in MP3 files!


    Free WAV files of this album are available upon request. They are the best quality digital files and far superior to MP3's. However, due to their size, WAV's were too big to include in your download folder. We are happy to send them directly to you. Just message us your email/request and we'll put them in an additional Zip file and send them out.

    Thank you for supporting Luvplanet and Original Music!

bottom of page