top of page

Recorded live in Livermore, CA on October 15th, 2022, this 13 song release delivers passionate, honest and exciting performances!


1) Reason To Stay

2) Do It Again

3) Bring It / Arrival

4) Something Good

5) Haze

6) Lucky One

7) Where Did You Go

8) Only You

9) Two Sides

10) Break It All Down

11) Stand or Fall

12) All For You

13) Believe


Produced by Mark McGee

All songs by Nicole Sutton & Mark McGee

© 2023 / Published by ASCAP


Recorded by Michael Oliver @ Michael's Audio in Concord, Ca

Mixed by Brad Barth @ Audio Voyage Studios in Livermore, Ca

Mastered by Anne-Marie Suenram @ Suenram Productions in San Pablo, Ca

Cover photograph by Joseph Mann

'LIVE WAVES' (Download / 2023)

    bottom of page