top of page

"LIVE WAVES" - Live album coming soon!

Well music luvers, our brand new Live album "LIVE WAVES" is almost ready!

Pictured here is Mark and engineer Brad Barth @ Audio Voyage Studios and the final mixes are almost finished. We are very excited about it and are hoping for a mid - December release!

Here is the final track listing!

1) Reason To Stay

2) Do It Again

3) Bring It / Arrival

4) Something Good

5) Haze

6) Lucky One

7) Where Did You Go

8) Only You

9) Two Sides

10) Break It All Down

11) Stand Or Fall

12) All For You

13) Believe


bottom of page